I told my new Psychiatrist yesterday that I have no memories from childhood and without missing a beat he said “no one does” and that’s how you get gaslighted by the person who’s suspose to protect me.

Now I’ve added a new fantasy where I kill myself in his office in front of him with his own pen. It’s fuxking hell to be honest as these thoughts kept me up all night. But the terrible thing is that when I’m at my lowest my arm jerks and I make a stabbing motion to my throat. Currently I’m on 3 hits before I can get a handle on the motion. I’m scared but going back to the psych ward is worse than just suffering.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started